Skip to main content of main site

State Working Committee & District Incharge

For any quereis/suggestions/questions you could call our Helpline Number: 9343202030,

Bribe Free Karnataka Helpline: 9342522223 or send E-Mail to contact@aapkarnataka.org 

You Could also connect with us on Facebook : /aapkarnataka & /aapbangalore, Twitter : @aapkarnataka & @aapbangalore.

Connect with us on WhatsApp for regular update of our activity. Add our WhatsApp Contact No.9343202030 in your Phone contacts & Send a WhatsApp Message as "Subscribe"

NameDesignationE-mail Id
Prithvi Reddy

State Convener &

NE Member (Invitee)

prithvi@aapkarnataka.org
Hariharan JState Treasurerhariharan@aapkarnataka.org
Balasubramanian R (Balu)State Secretarybalu@aapkarnataka.org
Sanchit SawhneyState Jt.Secretarysanchit@aapkarnataka.org
Siddharth SharmaCo-Convenersiddharth@aapkarnataka.org
Vijay SharmaCo-Convenervijay@aapkarnataka.org
Mohana DasariCo-Convenermohan@aapkarnataka.org
Shivakumar ChengalrayaCo-Convenershiva@aapkarnataka.org
Shantala DamleCo-Convenershanthala@aapkarnataka.org
Salahuddin MohammedCo-Convenersalah@aapkarnataka.org
Vikash ShuklaCo-Convener

vikash@aapkarnataka.org

Kundan SinghCo-Convenerkundan@aapkarnataka.org
B K ManasCo-Convener

manas@aapkarnataka.org

Tarak GoradiaInvitee Membertarak@aapkarnataka.org
Prof Babu MathewInvitee Memberbabu@aapkarnataka.org
NitinInvitee Membernitin@aapkarnataka.org
V GopalInvitee Membergopal@aapkarnataka.org
ChandanInvitee Memberchandan@aapkarnataka.org
   
   

 

For Easy Management and Party Building, Each Co-Convener is made responsible for certain Districts. Details are as Below :

NAMEDISTRICTS RESPONSIBLE FOR
SIDDHARTH SHARMABELGAUM, DHARWAD, GADAG & HAVERI
VIJAY SHARMABIDAR, GULBARGA, KOPPAL, VIJAYAPURA 
 CHIKKAMAGALURU, MANDYA, HASSAN
SHIVAKUMARDAVANGERE, SHIMOGA, MYSORE, CHAMRAJNAGARA
SHANTALA DAMLEDAKSHINA KANNADA, UDUPI
SALAH MOHAMMEDBAGALKOT, YADGIR, RAICHUR
VIKASH SHUKLABANGALORE CENTRAL, BANGALORE SOUTH
KUNDAN SINGHBANGALORE NORTH, CHIKKABALLAPUR, KOLAR
MANAS B KBANGALORE RURAL, TUMAKURU, KODAGU
MOHAN DASARIBALLARI, CHITTRADURGA, RAMANAGARA
NITINUTTAR KANNADA

 

 

 

Make a Donation